Tom Jones announced rescheduled tour

Last modified: Thu 7th May 10:01AM

Tom Jones just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Botanic Gardens & Palm House in Belfast on Sunday 30th May 2021 and finishes at Earlham Park in Norwich on Sunday 15th August 2021. There are also dates in Hull, Darlington, Plymouth, Newton-Le-Willows, Telford, Tonbridge, Newmarket and Carlisle.

Tom Jones last went on tour in the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Sunday 30th May - Botanic Gardens & Palm House, Belfast
  • Monday 31st May - Botanic Gardens & Palm House, Belfast
  • Saturday 12th June - KCOM Craven Park, Hull
  • Sunday 13th June - Northern Echo Arena Darlington
  • Friday 18th June - Plymouth Hoe Promenade
  • Saturday 19th June - Haydock Park Racecourse, Newton-Le-Willows
  • Sunday 27th June - QEII Arena, Telford
  • Sunday 4th July - The Hop Farm Country Park, Tonbridge
  • Friday 23rd July - Newmarket Racecourse
  • Sunday 25th July - Bitts Park, Carlisle
  • Sunday 15th August - Earlham Park, Norwich
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Tom Jones