Tiff Stevenson announced 9 new events

Last modified: Tue 8th Nov 12:26PM

Tiff Stevenson just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Tobacco Factory in Bristol on Saturday 6th May 2023 and ends at The Stand Comedy Club in Glasgow on Sunday 28th May 2023. There are also dates in Maidenhead, Birmingham, Brighton, Bath, Oxford, Manchester and Newcastle.

Tiff Stevenson last toured the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 6th May - Tobacco Factory, Bristol
  • Thursday 11th May - Norden Farm Centre for The Arts, Maidenhead
  • Friday 12th May - The Glee Club Birmingham
  • Sunday 14th May - Komedia, Brighton
  • Wednesday 17th May - Rondo Theatre, Bath
  • Thursday 18th May - The Bullingdon, Oxford
  • Friday 26th May - HOME, Manchester
  • Saturday 27th May - The Stand Comedy Club, Newcastle
  • Sunday 28th May - The Stand Comedy Club, Glasgow
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Tiff Stevenson