Tide Lines announced 9 new events

Last modified: Tue 7th Jun 11:46AM

Tide Lines just announced nine new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at The Ironworks in Inverness on Thursday 15th September 2022 and finishes with a show at Badenoch Centre in Kingussie on Saturday 15th October 2022. There are also dates in Gairloch, Alloa, Selkirk, Dumfries, Greenock, Fife and Fochabers.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 15th September - The Ironworks, Inverness
  • Friday 16th September - Gairloch Community Hall
  • Thursday 22nd September - Alloa Town Hall
  • Friday 23rd September - Victoria Hall, Selkirk
  • Saturday 24th September - Easterbrook Hall, Dumfries
  • Thursday 29th September - Greenock Town Hall
  • Saturday 1st October - St Andrews University Students Association, Fife
  • Friday 14th October - Public Institute, Fochabers
  • Saturday 15th October - Badenoch Centre, Kingussie
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Tide Lines