Tide Lines announced 13 new events

Last modified: Fri 23rd Sep 6:58AM

Tide Lines just announced thirteen new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at The Palace Theatre & Grand Hall in Kilmarnock on Thursday 9th March 2023 and finishes at The Brickyard in Carlisle on Wednesday 29th March 2023. There are also dates in Aberdeen, Edinburgh, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Liverpool, Manchester, Bristol, Brighton, London, Birmingham, Sheffield and Nottingham.

Tide Lines last went on tour in the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

Tickets for eleven of these gigs are due to go on sale at 10:00am on Friday 7th October, and will be available from TicketWeb and Ticketmaster priced between £16 and £28.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 9th March - The Palace Theatre & Grand Hall, Kilmarnock
  • Friday 10th March - Aberdeen Music Hall
  • Saturday 11th March - Usher Hall, Edinburgh
  • Tuesday 14th March - Newcastle University Students Union, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
  • Wednesday 15th March - O2 Academy Liverpool
  • Thursday 16th March - Band On The Wall, Manchester
  • Saturday 18th March - The Trinity Centre, Bristol
  • Wednesday 22nd March - Komedia, Brighton
  • Thursday 23rd March - Electric Ballroom, London
  • Saturday 25th March - The Castle & Falcon, Birmingham
  • Monday 27th March - Foundry, Sheffield
  • Tuesday 28th March - The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
  • Wednesday 29th March - The Brickyard, Carlisle
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Tide Lines