This Is The Kit announced 11 new events

Last modified: Wed 18th Nov 2:04PM

This Is The Kit just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at The Globe in Cardiff on Tuesday 2nd November 2021 and ends at Brudenell Social Club in Leeds on Sunday 21st November 2021. There are also dates in Guildford, Reading, Manchester, Chester, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Newcastle upon Tyne, York and Leicester.

This Is The Kit last toured the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 2nd November - The Globe, Cardiff
  • Friday 5th November - The Boileroom, Guildford
  • Saturday 6th November - Saint Laurence's Church, Reading
  • Thursday 11th November - Royal Northern College of Music (RNCM), Manchester
  • Saturday 13th November - The Live Rooms, Chester
  • Tuesday 16th November - Birmingham Town Hall
  • Wednesday 17th November - The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh
  • Thursday 18th November - The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Friday 19th November - York City Church
  • Saturday 20th November - De Montfort University - The Venue, Leicester
  • Sunday 21st November - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for This Is The Kit