Think Floyd announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Wed 13th Jan 1:28PM

Think Floyd just announced twenty-five new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Lowther Pavilion in Lytham St. Annes on Wednesday 9th June 2021 and finishes with a show at The Radlett Centre on Friday 29th April 2022. There are also dates in Newark-on-Trent, Lowestoft, Clitheroe, Redhill, King's Lynn, Felixstowe, Frome, Andover, Dunstable, Norwich, Billingham, Barnstaple, Abergavenny, St. Albans, Rickmansworth, Poole, Kettering, Tunbridge Wells and Grimsby, two dates in Bridlington, and two in Taunton.

Think Floyd last played a series of UK gigs very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 9th June - Lowther Pavilion, Lytham St. Annes
  • Thursday 10th June - Newark Palace Theatre, Newark-on-Trent
  • Saturday 12th June - The Marina Theatre & Cinema, Lowestoft
  • Friday 9th July - The Spa Bridlington
  • Friday 27th August - The Brewhouse Theatre and Arts Centre, Taunton
  • Saturday 28th August - The Brewhouse Theatre and Arts Centre, Taunton
  • Saturday 18th September - The Grand At Clitheroe
  • Friday 24th September - Harlequin Theatre, Redhill
  • Wednesday 29th September - King's Lynn Corn Exchange
  • Friday 1st October - Spa Pavilion Theatre, Felixstowe
  • Sunday 10th October - Cheese & Grain, Frome
  • Saturday 30th October - The Lights Andover
  • Tuesday 9th November - Grove Theatre, Dunstable
  • Thursday 11th November - Epic Studios, Norwich
  • Saturday 13th November - Billingham Forum Theatre
  • Thursday 25th November - Queens Theatre, Barnstaple
  • Saturday 27th November - Borough Theatre, Abergavenny
  • Thursday 27th January - The Alban Arena, St. Albans
  • Friday 11th February - Watersmeet Theatre, Rickmansworth
  • Friday 18th February - Lighthouse (Poole Arts Centre)
  • Friday 18th March - The Spa Bridlington
  • Friday 15th April - The Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering
  • Thursday 21st April - Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells
  • Friday 22nd April - Grimsby Auditorium
  • Friday 29th April - The Radlett Centre
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Think Floyd