The Vapors announced 19 new tour dates

Last modified: Mon 13th Jan 1:29pm

The Vapors just announced nineteen new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Brudenell Social Club in Leeds on Thursday 1st October 2020 and finishes at Thekla in Bristol on Saturday 5th December 2020. There are also dates in Edinburgh, Glasgow, Brighton, Cardiff, Gloucester, Colchester, Southampton, Nottingham, Newcastle upon Tyne, Manchester, Cambridge, Southend-on-Sea, Northampton, Harpenden, London, Dartford and Exeter.

The Vapors last went on tour in the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 1st October - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
  • Friday 2nd October - The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
  • Saturday 3rd October - Òran Mór, Glasgow
  • Thursday 8th October - Concorde 2, Brighton
  • Friday 9th October - Portland House, Cardiff
  • Saturday 10th October - Gloucester Guildhall
  • Saturday 17th October - Colchester Arts Centre
  • Friday 23rd October - The Brook, Southampton
  • Saturday 24th October - The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
  • Friday 30th October - The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Saturday 31st October - Gorilla, Manchester
  • Friday 6th November - Cambridge Junction
  • Saturday 7th November - Chinnerys, Southend-on-Sea
  • Friday 20th November - Roadmender, Northampton
  • Saturday 21st November - Harpenden Public Halls
  • Friday 27th November - Under The Bridge, London
  • Saturday 28th November - The Mick Jagger Centre, Dartford
  • Friday 4th December - Exeter Phoenix
  • Saturday 5th December - Thekla, Bristol
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Vapors