The Treatment announced 9 new events

Last modified: Tue 26th Jul 9:32AM

The Treatment just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at The Garage in Glasgow on Tuesday 30th August 2022 and finishes with a show at Engine Rooms in Southampton on Thursday 8th September 2022. There are also dates in Birmingham, Leeds, Nottingham, Liverpool, Manchester, London and Cardiff.

The Treatment last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finishing in May of this year. They are joined on the road by Reckless Love and Collateral for all nine tour dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 30th August - The Garage, Glasgow with Reckless Love, Collateral
  • Wednesday 31st August - The Mill, Birmingham with Reckless Love, Collateral
  • Thursday 1st September - The Warehouse, Leeds with Reckless Love, Collateral
  • Friday 2nd September - Rock City, Nottingham with Reckless Love, Collateral
  • Saturday 3rd September - Hangar 34, Liverpool with Reckless Love, Collateral
  • Monday 5th September - Manchester Academy with Reckless Love, Collateral
  • Tuesday 6th September - Electric Ballroom, London with Reckless Love, Collateral
  • Wednesday 7th September - Tramshed, Cardiff with Reckless Love, Collateral
  • Thursday 8th September - Engine Rooms, Southampton with Reckless Love, Collateral
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Treatment