The Style Councillors announced 26 new tour dates

Last modified: Tue 29th Oct 1:54pm

The Style Councillors just announced twenty-six new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at The Brook in Southampton on Friday 6th March 2020 and ends at 100 Club in London on Saturday 28th November 2020. There are also dates in Harpenden, Gloucester, Hull, Stockton-on-Tees, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Dover, Dartford, Cardiff, Sheffield, Colchester, Brighton, Milton Keynes, Newcastle upon Tyne, Leeds, Liverpool, Bristol, Frome, Shrewsbury, Camberley, Southend-on-Sea, Oxford and Stoke-on-Trent.

The Style Councillors last toured the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 6th March - The Brook, Southampton
  • Friday 13th March - Harpenden Public Halls
  • Saturday 14th March - Gloucester Guildhall
  • Friday 20th March - The Welly Club, Hull
  • Saturday 21st March - The Georgian Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees
  • Friday 27th March - La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
  • Saturday 28th March - Saint Luke's, Glasgow
  • Friday 3rd April - The Booking Hall, Dover
  • Saturday 4th April - The Mick Jagger Centre, Dartford
  • Friday 17th April - Portland House, Cardiff
  • Saturday 18th April - Foundry, Sheffield
  • Friday 24th April - Colchester Arts Centre
  • Saturday 25th April - Concorde 2, Brighton
  • Friday 1st May - MK11 Live Music Venue & Sports Bar, Milton Keynes
  • Friday 9th October - The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Saturday 10th October - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
  • Thursday 22nd October - The Cavern Club, Liverpool
  • Friday 23rd October - Fiddlers Club, Bristol
  • Friday 6th November - Cheese & Grain, Frome
  • Saturday 7th November - The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
  • Friday 13th November - The Camberley Theatre
  • Saturday 14th November - Chinnerys, Southend-on-Sea
  • Friday 20th November - The Bullingdon, Oxford
  • Saturday 21st November - The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent
  • Friday 27th November - 100 Club, London
  • Saturday 28th November - 100 Club, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Style Councillors