The Steve Hillage Band announced 11 new events

Last modified: Tue 6th Sep 2:45PM

The Steve Hillage Band just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Cambridge Junction on Tuesday 21st March 2023 and finishes with a show at Concorde 2 in Brighton on Sunday 2nd April 2023. There are also dates in Norwich, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Nottingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Southampton, Bristol, Birmingham and London.

The Steve Hillage Band last played a series of UK gigs back in late 2020, finishing in October.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 21st March - Cambridge Junction
  • Wednesday 22nd March - Epic Studios, Norwich
  • Thursday 23rd March - Newcastle University Students Union, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
  • Friday 24th March - Rock City, Nottingham
  • Saturday 25th March - O2 Ritz, Manchester
  • Sunday 26th March - SWG3, Glasgow
  • Tuesday 28th March - The 1865, Southampton
  • Thursday 30th March - O2 Academy Bristol
  • Friday 31st March - O2 Institute, Birmingham
  • Saturday 1st April - O2 Forum, London
  • Sunday 2nd April - Concorde 2, Brighton
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Steve Hillage Band