The Sound Of Music announced 3 new tour dates

Last modified: Thu 24th Oct 2:55pm

The Sound Of Music just announced three new UK tour dates. This short run of gigs starts at New Victoria Theatre in Woking on Saturday 14th March 2020, then on to Milton Keynes Theatre on Saturday 21st March 2020 and finishing at Lyceum Theatre in Sheffield on Saturday 11th April 2020.

The Sound Of Music last went on tour in the UK early last year, finishing in March.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 14th March - New Victoria Theatre, Woking
  • Saturday 21st March - Milton Keynes Theatre
  • Saturday 11th April - Lyceum Theatre, Sheffield
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Sound Of Music