The Snuts announced 14 new events

Last modified: Tue 12th Jul 9:47AM

The Snuts just announced fourteen new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at O2 Academy Bristol on Sunday 2nd October 2022 and ends at The Ironworks in Inverness on Friday 28th October 2022. There are also dates in Brighton, Birmingham, Sheffield, Liverpool, Middlesbrough, Edinburgh, Norwich, Southampton, Nottingham, Leeds, London and Glasgow.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Sunday 2nd October - O2 Academy Bristol
  • Tuesday 4th October - Chalk, Brighton
  • Friday 7th October - O2 Academy Birmingham
  • Saturday 8th October - O2 Academy Sheffield
  • Sunday 9th October - Camp & Furnace, Liverpool
  • Friday 14th October - Middlesbrough Town Hall
  • Saturday 15th October - Usher Hall, Edinburgh
  • Monday 17th October - UEA (University of East Anglia), Norwich
  • Wednesday 19th October - Engine Rooms, Southampton
  • Friday 21st October - Rock City, Nottingham
  • Saturday 22nd October - O2 Academy Leeds
  • Monday 24th October - KOKO, London
  • Tuesday 25th October - O2 Academy Glasgow
  • Friday 28th October - The Ironworks, Inverness
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Snuts