The Sherlocks announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Wed 12th Jan 10:36AM

The Sherlocks just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Bootleg Social in Blackpool on Friday 15th April 2022 and ends at O2 Ritz in Manchester on Saturday 10th September 2022. There are also dates in Bristol, Glasgow, Liverpool, Hull, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, London, Southampton, Brighton and Sheffield.

The Sherlocks last toured the UK late last year, finishing in December.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 15th April - Bootleg Social, Blackpool
  • Saturday 16th April - Thekla, Bristol
  • Thursday 21st April - Saint Luke's, Glasgow
  • Friday 22nd April - O2 Academy Liverpool
  • Friday 29th April - Hull University SU
  • Saturday 30th April - Newcastle University Students Union, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
  • Friday 13th May - O2 Academy Islington, London
  • Saturday 14th May - Engine Rooms, Southampton
  • Sunday 15th May - Concorde 2, Brighton
  • Saturday 21st May - O2 Academy Sheffield
  • Saturday 10th September - O2 Ritz, Manchester
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Sherlocks