The Sherlocks announced 12 new events

Last modified: Mon 21st Nov 12:02PM

The Sherlocks just announced twelve new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at O2 Academy Bristol on Thursday 5th October 2023 and finishes at O2 Academy Sheffield on Saturday 4th November 2023. There are also dates in Birmingham, Norwich, Glasgow, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Nottingham, London, Southampton, Brighton, Liverpool and Manchester.

The Sherlocks last went on tour in the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 5th October - O2 Academy Bristol
  • Friday 6th October - O2 Institute, Birmingham
  • Saturday 7th October - The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
  • Thursday 12th October - Saint Luke's, Glasgow
  • Friday 13th October - Newcastle University Students Union, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
  • Saturday 14th October - Rock City, Nottingham
  • Thursday 19th October - Islington Assembly Hall, London
  • Friday 20th October - Engine Rooms, Southampton
  • Saturday 21st October - Concorde 2, Brighton
  • Thursday 26th October - O2 Academy Liverpool
  • Friday 27th October - Manchester Academy
  • Saturday 4th November - O2 Academy Sheffield
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Sherlocks