The Rocky Horror Show announced 16 new events

Last modified: Mon 9th Nov 4:43PM

The Rocky Horror Show just announced sixteen new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at New Theatre Oxford on Saturday 3rd April 2021 and ends at The Alexandra Theatre in Birmingham on Saturday 2nd October 2021. There are also dates in Hull, Stoke-on-Trent, Brighton, Cardiff, Liverpool, Richmond, York, Blackpool, Milton Keynes, Nottingham, Glasgow, Manchester, Llandudno and Sunderland.

The Rocky Horror Show last toured the UK late last year, finishing in November.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 3rd April - New Theatre Oxford
  • Saturday 10th April - Hull New Theatre
  • Saturday 17th April - Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
  • Saturday 24th April - Theatre Royal, Brighton
  • Saturday 8th May - New Theatre, Cardiff
  • Saturday 29th May - Liverpool Empire Theatre
  • Saturday 5th June - Richmond Theatre
  • Saturday 3rd July - Grand Opera House, York
  • Saturday 24th July - Blackpool Winter Gardens
  • Saturday 7th August - Milton Keynes Theatre
  • Sunday 15th August - Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
  • Sunday 22nd August - Kings Theatre, Glasgow
  • Sunday 29th August - Opera House, Manchester
  • Saturday 18th September - Venue Cymru, Llandudno
  • Saturday 25th September - Sunderland Empire
  • Saturday 2nd October - The Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Rocky Horror Show