The Quireboys announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Wed 4th Nov 10:29AM

The Quireboys just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at The Garage in Glasgow on Thursday 14th October 2021 and finishes at O2 Institute in Birmingham on Saturday 22nd January 2022. There are also dates in Aberdeen, Leeds, Gateshead, Stoke-on-Trent, Manchester, Gloucester and Brighton.

The Quireboys last went on tour in the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 14th October - The Garage, Glasgow
  • Friday 15th October - The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen
  • Thursday 18th November - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
  • Friday 19th November - Sage Gateshead
  • Saturday 20th November - The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent
  • Friday 26th November - Manchester Academy
  • Saturday 27th November - Gloucester Guildhall
  • Friday 21st January - Concorde 2, Brighton
  • Saturday 22nd January - O2 Institute, Birmingham
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Quireboys