The Orb announced 19 new events

Last modified: Tue 20th Sep 1:19PM

The Orb just announced nineteen new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Hare & Hounds in Birmingham on Thursday 20th October 2022 and finishes at The Met Lounge in Peterborough on Saturday 26th November 2022. There are also dates in Southend-on-Sea, Cambridge, Bedford, Exeter, Brighton, Norwich, Sunderland, Carlisle, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Stockton-on-Tees, Cardiff, Worcester, Stoke-on-Trent, Tunbridge Wells, Sheffield and Nottingham.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 20th October - Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
  • Friday 21st October - Chinnerys, Southend-on-Sea
  • Saturday 22nd October - Mash, Cambridge
  • Sunday 23rd October - Esquires, Bedford
  • Thursday 27th October - The Cavern, Exeter
  • Friday 28th October - Concorde 2, Brighton
  • Sunday 30th October - Epic Studios, Norwich
  • Friday 4th November - Independent, Sunderland
  • Thursday 10th November - The Brickyard, Carlisle
  • Friday 11th November - Community Central Hall, Glasgow
  • Saturday 12th November - The Mash House, Edinburgh
  • Sunday 13th November - The Georgian Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees
  • Thursday 17th November - Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
  • Friday 18th November - The Marrs Bar, Worcester
  • Saturday 19th November - The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent
  • Sunday 20th November - Tunbridge Wells Forum
  • Thursday 24th November - The Leadmill, Sheffield
  • Friday 25th November - Metronome, Nottingham
  • Saturday 26th November - The Met Lounge, Peterborough
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Orb