The Luna Cinema announced 33 new events

Last modified: Wed 9th Sep 10:34AM

The Luna Cinema just announced a run of concert dates at THORPE PARK in Chertsey, getting underway on Thursday 8th October 2020 and finishing on Sunday 1st November 2020.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 8th October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Thursday 8th October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Friday 9th October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Friday 9th October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Saturday 10th October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Saturday 10th October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Thursday 15th October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Thursday 15th October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Friday 16th October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Saturday 17th October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Saturday 17th October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Sunday 18th October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Sunday 18th October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Tuesday 20th October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Tuesday 20th October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Wednesday 21st October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Wednesday 21st October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Thursday 22nd October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Thursday 22nd October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Friday 23rd October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Saturday 24th October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Sunday 25th October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Tuesday 27th October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Tuesday 27th October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Wednesday 28th October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Wednesday 28th October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Thursday 29th October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Thursday 29th October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Friday 30th October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Saturday 31st October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Saturday 31st October - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Sunday 1st November - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • Sunday 1st November - THORPE PARK, Chertsey
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Luna Cinema