The Luna Cinema announced 128 new events

Last modified: Wed 18th Mar 2:36pm

The Luna Cinema just announced one hundred twenty-eight new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Harpenden Common on Friday 15th May 2020 and finishes at Rochester Castle on Saturday 3rd October 2020. There are also dates in Alrewas, three dates in Bexleyheath, three in Morden, two in Crawley, forty-one in London, three in Grantham, two in Twickenham, three in Reigate, three in Chelmsford, two in Wells-Next-The-Sea, three in Liverpool, two in St Albans, three in Knebworth, three in Clitheroe, two in Swanley, three in Saffron Walden, three in Ascot, three in Tonbridge, three in Shifnal, three in York, four in East Molesey, three in Woodstock, two in East Lulworth, two in Swindon, two in Guildford, two in Bristol, two in Silsoe, two in Aylesbury, three in Lincoln, three in Henley-on-Thames, two in Rettendon, three in Hatfield, and two in Warminster.

The Luna Cinema last went on tour in the UK late last year, finishing in December.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 15th May - Harpenden Common
  • Saturday 16th May - Harpenden Common
  • Sunday 17th May - Harpenden Common
  • Friday 22nd May - Danson House, Bexleyheath
  • Saturday 23rd May - Danson House, Bexleyheath
  • Sunday 24th May - Danson House, Bexleyheath
  • Friday 29th May - Morden Hall Park
  • Friday 29th May - Tilgate Park, Crawley
  • Saturday 30th May - Morden Hall Park
  • Saturday 30th May - Tilgate Park, Crawley
  • Sunday 31st May - Morden Hall Park
  • Friday 5th June - The Royal Hospital Chelsea, London
  • Friday 5th June - Belvoir Castle, Grantham
  • Saturday 6th June - The Royal Hospital Chelsea, London
  • Saturday 6th June - Belvoir Castle, Grantham
  • Sunday 7th June - The Royal Hospital Chelsea, London
  • Sunday 7th June - Belvoir Castle, Grantham
  • Tuesday 16th June - Victoria Embankment Gardens, London
  • Wednesday 17th June - Marble Hill House, Twickenham
  • Wednesday 17th June - Victoria Embankment Gardens, London
  • Thursday 18th June - Marble Hill House, Twickenham
  • Thursday 18th June - Victoria Embankment Gardens, London
  • Friday 19th June - Wimbledon Park, London
  • Friday 19th June - Priory Park, Reigate
  • Saturday 20th June - Wimbledon Park, London
  • Saturday 20th June - Priory Park, Reigate
  • Sunday 21st June - Wimbledon Park, London
  • Sunday 21st June - Priory Park, Reigate
  • Tuesday 23rd June - Hylands Park, Chelmsford
  • Wednesday 24th June - Hylands Park, Chelmsford
  • Thursday 25th June - Hylands Park, Chelmsford
  • Friday 26th June - Holkham Hall & Garden, Wells-Next-The-Sea
  • Friday 26th June - Croxteth Hall & Country Park, Liverpool
  • Saturday 27th June - Holkham Hall & Garden, Wells-Next-The-Sea
  • Saturday 27th June - Croxteth Hall & Country Park, Liverpool
  • Sunday 28th June - Croxteth Hall & Country Park, Liverpool
  • Wednesday 1st July - Highfield Park, St Albans
  • Thursday 2nd July - Highfield Park, St Albans
  • Thursday 2nd July - Brockwell Lido, London
  • Friday 3rd July - Crystal Palace Park, London
  • Friday 3rd July - Knebworth House
  • Saturday 4th July - Crystal Palace Park, London
  • Saturday 4th July - Knebworth House
  • Sunday 5th July - Crystal Palace Park, London
  • Sunday 5th July - Knebworth House
  • Tuesday 7th July - Stonyhurst College, Clitheroe
  • Wednesday 8th July - Swanley Park
  • Wednesday 8th July - Stonyhurst College, Clitheroe
  • Thursday 9th July - Swanley Park
  • Thursday 9th July - Stonyhurst College, Clitheroe
  • Friday 10th July - Audley End House & Park, Saffron Walden
  • Saturday 11th July - National Memorial Arboretum, Alrewas
  • Saturday 11th July - Audley End House & Park, Saffron Walden
  • Sunday 12th July - Audley End House & Park, Saffron Walden
  • Tuesday 14th July - Kenwood House, London
  • Tuesday 14th July - Wandsworth Park, London
  • Wednesday 15th July - Kenwood House, London
  • Wednesday 15th July - Wandsworth Park, London
  • Thursday 16th July - Kenwood House, London
  • Thursday 16th July - Ascot Racecourse
  • Friday 17th July - Ascot Racecourse
  • Friday 17th July - Tonbridge Castle
  • Saturday 18th July - Ascot Racecourse
  • Saturday 18th July - Tonbridge Castle
  • Sunday 19th July - Tonbridge Castle
  • Tuesday 21st July - Chiswick House & Gardens, London
  • Tuesday 21st July - Weston Park, Shifnal
  • Wednesday 22nd July - Chiswick House & Gardens, London
  • Wednesday 22nd July - Weston Park, Shifnal
  • Thursday 23rd July - Chiswick House & Gardens, London
  • Thursday 23rd July - Weston Park, Shifnal
  • Friday 24th July - Dulwich Park, London
  • Friday 24th July - Castle Howard, York
  • Saturday 25th July - Dulwich Park, London
  • Saturday 25th July - Castle Howard, York
  • Sunday 26th July - Dulwich Park, London
  • Sunday 26th July - Castle Howard, York
  • Tuesday 28th July - Victoria Tower Gardens, London
  • Wednesday 29th July - Victoria Tower Gardens, London
  • Thursday 30th July - Hampton Court Palace, East Molesey
  • Friday 31st July - Hampton Court Palace, East Molesey
  • Saturday 1st August - Hampton Court Palace, East Molesey
  • Sunday 2nd August - Hampton Court Palace, East Molesey
  • Tuesday 4th August - Kensington Palace, London
  • Tuesday 4th August - Old Royal Naval College, London
  • Wednesday 5th August - Kensington Palace, London
  • Wednesday 5th August - Old Royal Naval College, London
  • Thursday 6th August - Kensington Palace, London
  • Thursday 6th August - Old Royal Naval College, London
  • Friday 7th August - Kensington Palace, London
  • Friday 7th August - Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
  • Saturday 8th August - Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
  • Sunday 9th August - Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
  • Wednesday 12th August - Lulworth Castle, East Lulworth
  • Thursday 13th August - Lulworth Castle, East Lulworth
  • Friday 14th August - Lydiard House & Park, Swindon
  • Saturday 15th August - Guildford Cathedral
  • Saturday 15th August - Lydiard House & Park, Swindon
  • Sunday 16th August - Guildford Cathedral
  • Tuesday 18th August - Westminster Abbey, London
  • Tuesday 18th August - Tooting Bec Common, London
  • Wednesday 19th August - Westminster Abbey, London
  • Wednesday 19th August - Tooting Bec Common, London
  • Thursday 20th August - Westminster Abbey, London
  • Thursday 20th August - Ashton Court Estate & Mansion House, Bristol
  • Friday 21st August - Wrest Park, Silsoe
  • Saturday 22nd August - Wrest Park, Silsoe
  • Saturday 22nd August - Ashton Court Estate & Mansion House, Bristol
  • Saturday 12th September - Waddesdon Manor, Aylesbury
  • Sunday 13th September - Waddesdon Manor, Aylesbury
  • Wednesday 16th September - Fulham Palace, London
  • Thursday 17th September - Brockwell Lido, London
  • Thursday 17th September - Fulham Palace, London
  • Friday 18th September - Lincoln Castle
  • Friday 18th September - Stonor House And Gardens, Henley-on-Thames
  • Saturday 19th September - Lincoln Castle
  • Saturday 19th September - Stonor House And Gardens, Henley-on-Thames
  • Sunday 20th September - Lincoln Castle
  • Sunday 20th September - Stonor House And Gardens, Henley-on-Thames
  • Wednesday 23rd September - RHS Garden Hyde Hall, Rettendon
  • Thursday 24th September - RHS Garden Hyde Hall, Rettendon
  • Friday 25th September - Hatfield House & Park
  • Friday 25th September - Longleat Safari Park & House, Warminster
  • Saturday 26th September - Hatfield House & Park
  • Saturday 26th September - Longleat Safari Park & House, Warminster
  • Sunday 27th September - Hatfield House & Park
  • Friday 2nd October - Rochester Castle
  • Saturday 3rd October - Rochester Castle
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Luna Cinema