The Lovely Eggs announced 12 new tour dates

Last modified: Tue 12th Nov 1:11pm

The Lovely Eggs just announced twelve new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at The Cluny & The Cluny 2 in Newcastle upon Tyne on Thursday 9th April 2020 and finishes at Centre for Contemporary Arts (CCA) in Glasgow on Saturday 2nd May 2020. There are also dates in Leeds, Birmingham, Oxford, Bristol, Southampton, Cambridge, Brighton, London, Manchester and Edinburgh.

The Lovely Eggs last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finshing in August of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 9th April - The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Friday 10th April - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
  • Saturday 11th April - The Castle & Falcon, Birmingham
  • Sunday 12th April - The Bullingdon, Oxford
  • Monday 13th April - The Fleece, Bristol
  • Tuesday 14th April - The Loft, Southampton
  • Wednesday 15th April - The Portland Arms, Cambridge
  • Thursday 16th April - Komedia, Brighton
  • Friday 17th April - The Garage, London
  • Saturday 18th April - Gorilla, Manchester
  • Friday 1st May - The Mash House, Edinburgh
  • Saturday 2nd May - Centre for Contemporary Arts (CCA), Glasgow
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Lovely Eggs