The Lathums announced 9 new events

Last modified: Fri 28th Oct 6:57AM

The Lathums just announced nine new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Liverpool University Guild of Students (Mountford Hall & Stanley Theatre) on Monday 6th March 2023 and finishes at The Roundhouse in London on Saturday 18th March 2023. There are also dates in Newcastle upon Tyne, Sheffield, Glasgow, Norwich, Cardiff, Nottingham and Birmingham.

The Lathums last went on tour in the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Monday 6th March - Liverpool University Guild of Students (Mountford Hall & Stanley Theatre)
  • Tuesday 7th March - Northumbria University Students’ Union, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Thursday 9th March - O2 Academy Sheffield
  • Friday 10th March - O2 Academy Glasgow
  • Monday 13th March - The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
  • Tuesday 14th March - Cardiff University SU (The Great Hall, Solus, CF10, The Taf, Y Plas)
  • Thursday 16th March - Rock City, Nottingham
  • Friday 17th March - O2 Institute, Birmingham
  • Saturday 18th March - The Roundhouse, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Lathums