The Jam'd announced 9 new events

Last modified: Fri 13th Jan 11:41AM

The Jam'd just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Old Goats Grumble in Denby on Friday 25th August 2023 and finishes at Witchwood Live in Ashton-under-Lyne on Saturday 9th December 2023. There are also dates in Nantwich, St Helier, Hampton, Swansea, Bridlington, Sudbury and Wolverhampton.

The Jam'd last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finishing in January of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 25th August - Old Goats Grumble, Denby
  • Friday 8th September - Alvaston Hall, Nantwich
  • Saturday 23rd September - The Royal Yacht Hotel, St Helier
  • Saturday 7th October - Hampton Hub
  • Friday 20th October - The Bunkhouse, Swansea
  • Saturday 28th October - The Apollo, Bridlington
  • Friday 3rd November - The Quay Theatre, Sudbury
  • Saturday 2nd December - Newhampton Arts Centre, Wolverhampton
  • Saturday 9th December - Witchwood Live, Ashton-under-Lyne
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Jam'd