The Game announced 10 new tour dates

Last modified: Tue 26th Nov 10:30am

The Game just announced ten new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Albert Hall in Manchester on Thursday 30th January 2020 and finishes at O2 Academy Glasgow on Wednesday 12th February 2020. There are also dates in Norwich, Birmingham, Bristol, Nottingham, London, Cardiff, Leeds and Belfast.

The Game last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finshing in June of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 30th January - Albert Hall, Manchester
  • Saturday 1st February - UEA (University of East Anglia), Norwich
  • Sunday 2nd February - O2 Institute, Birmingham
  • Monday 3rd February - Motion & The Marble Factory, Bristol
  • Tuesday 4th February - Rock City, Nottingham
  • Wednesday 5th February - O2 Forum, London
  • Thursday 6th February - Tramshed, Cardiff
  • Saturday 8th February - Leeds University Union
  • Monday 10th February - Ulster Hall, Belfast
  • Wednesday 12th February - O2 Academy Glasgow
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Game