The Fratellis announced 14 new events

Last modified: Tue 8th Sep 2:29PM

The Fratellis just announced fourteen new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at O2 Academy Leeds on Wednesday 21st April 2021 and finishes with a show at O2 Academy Birmingham on Tuesday 11th May 2021. There are also dates in Manchester, Oxford, Cardiff, Norwich, London, Nottingham, Bristol, Newcastle upon Tyne, Liverpool and Hull, and two dates in Glasgow.

The Fratellis last played a series of UK gigs very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 21st April - O2 Academy Leeds
  • Thursday 22nd April - Manchester Academy
  • Friday 23rd April - O2 Academy Oxford
  • Sunday 25th April - Tramshed, Cardiff
  • Monday 26th April - UEA (University of East Anglia), Norwich
  • Tuesday 27th April - O2 Forum, London
  • Thursday 29th April - Barrowland (1 & 2), Glasgow
  • Friday 30th April - Barrowland (1 & 2), Glasgow
  • Tuesday 4th May - Rock City, Nottingham
  • Wednesday 5th May - O2 Academy Bristol
  • Friday 7th May - O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Saturday 8th May - O2 Academy Liverpool
  • Monday 10th May - Hull University SU
  • Tuesday 11th May - O2 Academy Birmingham
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Fratellis