The Dualers announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Mon 13th Jul 2:21PM

The Dualers just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at The 1865 in Southampton on Friday 13th November 2020 and ends at O2 Academy Birmingham on Friday 3rd December 2021. There are also dates in Frome, Maidstone, Wolverhampton, Oxford, Glasgow, Manchester, Cardiff, London and Margate.

The Dualers last toured the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 13th November - The 1865, Southampton
  • Saturday 14th November - Cheese & Grain, Frome
  • Saturday 30th January - Maidstone Leisure Centre
  • Saturday 27th March - KK's Steel Mill, Wolverhampton
  • Saturday 17th April - O2 Academy Oxford
  • Saturday 1st May - O2 Academy Glasgow
  • Saturday 4th September - O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Saturday 11th September - Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
  • Saturday 25th September - The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
  • Saturday 13th November - Margate Winter Gardens
  • Friday 3rd December - O2 Academy Birmingham
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Dualers