The Drifters announced 40 new events

Last modified: Tue 19th Jul 1:31PM

The Drifters just announced forty new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Frome Memorial Theatre on Friday 12th August 2022 and finishes at Bedford Corn Exchange on Thursday 15th December 2022. There are also dates in Great Yarmouth, Radlett, Croydon, Dunstable, Cannock, Halifax, Weymouth, Bournemouth, Newark-on-Trent, Buxton, Hayes, Harlow, Cheltenham, Corby, South Shields, Glasgow, Ayr, Motherwell, Billingham, Telford, Redditch, Wellingborough, Grimsby, Tamworth, Chesterfield, Leamington Spa, Hull, Swindon, Hunstanton, Bolton, Rhyl, Rotherham, Stockport, Dorking, Swansea, Barnstaple, Dartford and Hastings.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 12th August - Frome Memorial Theatre
  • Saturday 13th August - Britannia Pier, Great Yarmouth
  • Thursday 1st September - The Radlett Centre
  • Friday 2nd September - Fairfield Halls, Croydon
  • Thursday 8th September - Grove Theatre, Dunstable
  • Friday 9th September - Prince of Wales Centre, Cannock
  • Sunday 11th September - Victoria Theatre, Halifax
  • Thursday 15th September - Weymouth Pavilion
  • Friday 16th September - Bournemouth Pavilion
  • Wednesday 21st September - Newark Palace Theatre, Newark-on-Trent
  • Friday 23rd September - Buxton Opera House
  • Friday 30th September - Beck Theatre, Hayes
  • Saturday 1st October - Harlow Playhouse
  • Sunday 2nd October - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Saturday 8th October - The Core at Corby Cube
  • Tuesday 11th October - Customs House, South Shields
  • Thursday 13th October - Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
  • Friday 14th October - Gaiety Theatre, Ayr
  • Saturday 15th October - Motherwell Civic Centre (Concert Hall & Theatre)
  • Sunday 16th October - Billingham Forum Theatre
  • Thursday 20th October - Oakengates Theatre (The Place), Telford
  • Saturday 22nd October - Palace Theatre, Redditch
  • Wednesday 26th October - Castle Theatre, Wellingborough
  • Thursday 27th October - Grimsby Auditorium
  • Sunday 30th October - Tamworth Assembly Rooms
  • Thursday 3rd November - Winding Wheel Theatre, Chesterfield
  • Sunday 6th November - Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
  • Tuesday 8th November - Hull City Hall
  • Thursday 10th November - Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
  • Friday 11th November - Princess Theatre, Hunstanton
  • Wednesday 16th November - The Albert Halls, Bolton
  • Thursday 17th November - Pavilion Theatre, Rhyl
  • Saturday 19th November - Rotherham Civic Theatre
  • Sunday 20th November - The Plaza, Stockport
  • Wednesday 23rd November - Dorking Halls
  • Thursday 24th November - Swansea Grand Theatre and Arts Wing
  • Saturday 26th November - Queens Theatre, Barnstaple
  • Monday 28th November - Orchard Theatre, Dartford
  • Tuesday 29th November - The White Rock Theatre, Hastings
  • Thursday 15th December - Bedford Corn Exchange
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Drifters