The Drifters announced 9 new events

Last modified: Tue 5th May 9:36AM

The Drifters just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Baths Hall in Scunthorpe on Wednesday 23rd September 2020 and finishes with a show at New Victoria Theatre in Woking on Sunday 25th July 2021. There are also dates in Buxton, Liverpool, Hull, King's Lynn, Hoddesdon, Torquay and Folkestone.

The Drifters last played a series of UK gigs very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 23rd September - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe
  • Monday 26th October - Buxton Opera House
  • Wednesday 28th October - M&S Bank Arena Liverpool
  • Monday 2nd November - Hull City Hall
  • Sunday 7th March - King's Lynn Corn Exchange
  • Friday 16th April - The Spotlight, Hoddesdon
  • Sunday 13th June - Princess Theatre, Torquay
  • Saturday 10th July - Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
  • Sunday 25th July - New Victoria Theatre, Woking
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Drifters