The Dreamboys announced 18 new tour dates

Last modified: Thu 6th Feb 11:13am

The Dreamboys just announced a run of gig dates at Dingwalls in London, getting underway on Saturday 28th March 2020 and finishing on Saturday 12th December 2020.

The Dreamboys last toured the UK late last year, finishing in November.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 28th March - Dingwalls, London
  • Saturday 11th April - Dingwalls, London
  • Saturday 25th April - Dingwalls, London
  • Saturday 9th May - Dingwalls, London
  • Saturday 23rd May - Dingwalls, London
  • Saturday 13th June - Dingwalls, London
  • Saturday 27th June - Dingwalls, London
  • Saturday 11th July - Dingwalls, London
  • Saturday 25th July - Dingwalls, London
  • Saturday 8th August - Dingwalls, London
  • Saturday 22nd August - Dingwalls, London
  • Saturday 12th September - Dingwalls, London
  • Saturday 26th September - Dingwalls, London
  • Saturday 10th October - Dingwalls, London
  • Saturday 24th October - Dingwalls, London
  • Saturday 14th November - Dingwalls, London
  • Saturday 28th November - Dingwalls, London
  • Saturday 12th December - Dingwalls, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Dreamboys