The Dream Machine announced 12 new events

Last modified: Tue 24th Jan 12:37PM

The Dream Machine just announced twelve new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Jimmy's in Liverpool on Wednesday 26th April 2023 and ends at The Parish in Huddersfield on Saturday 27th May 2023. There are also dates in Nottingham, York, Manchester, London, Bedford, Margate, Southampton, Birmingham, Bristol and Glasgow.

The Dream Machine last toured the UK late last year, finishing in December.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 26th April - Jimmy's, Liverpool
  • Wednesday 3rd May - The Bodega, Nottingham
  • Thursday 4th May - The Fulford Arms, York
  • Saturday 6th May - YES, Manchester
  • Tuesday 9th May - The Lexington, London
  • Wednesday 10th May - Esquires, Bedford
  • Thursday 11th May - Elsewhere Record Store, Margate
  • Saturday 13th May - Heartbreakers, Southampton
  • Wednesday 17th May - Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
  • Thursday 18th May - The Crofters Rights, Bristol
  • Thursday 25th May - King Tut's Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow
  • Saturday 27th May - The Parish, Huddersfield
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Dream Machine