The Commoners announced 14 new events

Last modified: Mon 9th Jan 11:33AM

The Commoners just announced fourteen new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at The Grace in London on Thursday 13th April 2023 and ends at The Bodega in Nottingham on Saturday 29th April 2023. There are also dates in Sittingbourne, Southampton, Brighton, Sheffield, Oxford, Bristol, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Manchester, York and Chester.

They are joined on the road by Troy Redfern for all fourteen tour dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 13th April - The Grace, London with Troy Redfern
  • Friday 14th April - The Bourne Music Club, Sittingbourne with Troy Redfern
  • Saturday 15th April - The Joiners, Southampton with Troy Redfern
  • Monday 17th April - Komedia, Brighton with Troy Redfern
  • Tuesday 18th April - The Greystones, Sheffield with Troy Redfern
  • Thursday 20th April - The Bullingdon, Oxford with Troy Redfern
  • Friday 21st April - The Louisiana, Bristol with Troy Redfern
  • Saturday 22nd April - The Asylum, Birmingham with Troy Redfern
  • Monday 24th April - The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh with Troy Redfern
  • Tuesday 25th April - King Tut's Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow with Troy Redfern
  • Wednesday 26th April - Night & Day Cafe, Manchester with Troy Redfern
  • Thursday 27th April - The Crescent Community Venue, York with Troy Redfern
  • Friday 28th April - The Live Rooms, Chester with Troy Redfern
  • Saturday 29th April - The Bodega, Nottingham with Troy Redfern
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Commoners