The Classic Rock Show announced 35 new events

Last modified: Fri 5th Aug 6:56AM

The Classic Rock Show just announced thirty-five new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Anvil Arts in Basingstoke on Tuesday 17th January 2023 and ends at Orchard Theatre in Dartford on Monday 20th March 2023. There are also dates in Leicester, Salford, Cardiff, Malvern, Harrogate, Guildford, Croydon, Wolverhampton, Yeovil, Northampton, Cambridge, Swindon, Dundee, Inverness, Crewe, Nottingham, High Wycombe, Gateshead, Wrexham, Bradford, Edinburgh, York, Dorking, Eastbourne and Poole, two dates in Birmingham, two in Liverpool, two in Shrewsbury, and two in London.

The Classic Rock Show last toured the UK quite recently, finishing in February of this year.

Tickets for one of these dates are due to go on sale at 10:00am on Wednesday 17th August, and will be available from Ticketmaster. Another will go on sale at 8:00am on Friday 19th August.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 17th January - Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
  • Thursday 19th January - Birmingham Town Hall
  • Friday 20th January - Birmingham Town Hall
  • Saturday 21st January - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Sunday 22nd January - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Tuesday 24th January - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Wednesday 25th January - The Lowry, Salford
  • Thursday 26th January - St David's Hall, Cardiff
  • Saturday 28th January - Forum Theatre (Malvern Theatres)
  • Monday 30th January - Harrogate Royal Hall
  • Wednesday 1st February - G Live, Guildford
  • Thursday 2nd February - Fairfield Halls, Croydon
  • Saturday 4th February - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
  • Sunday 5th February - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
  • Monday 6th February - Wolverhampton Grand Theatre
  • Tuesday 7th February - Octagon Theatre, Yeovil
  • Thursday 9th February - Royal & Derngate Theatre, Northampton
  • Friday 10th February - Cadogan Hall, London
  • Saturday 11th February - Cadogan Hall, London
  • Monday 13th February - Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Tuesday 14th February - Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
  • Monday 27th February - Caird Hall, Dundee
  • Wednesday 1st March - Eden Court, Inverness
  • Sunday 5th March - Lyceum Theatre, Crewe
  • Monday 6th March - Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
  • Tuesday 7th March - Wycombe Swan Theatre & Old Town Hall, High Wycombe
  • Thursday 9th March - Sage Gateshead
  • Friday 10th March - William Aston Hall @ Glyndwr University, Wrexham
  • Saturday 11th March - St George's Hall, Bradford
  • Monday 13th March - Usher Hall, Edinburgh
  • Tuesday 14th March - York Barbican
  • Thursday 16th March - Dorking Halls
  • Friday 17th March - Congress Theatre, Eastbourne
  • Saturday 18th March - Lighthouse (Poole Arts Centre)
  • Monday 20th March - Orchard Theatre, Dartford
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Classic Rock Show