The Bug Club announced 11 new events

Last modified: Tue 8th Nov 10:49AM

The Bug Club just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Strange Brew in Bristol on Tuesday 11th April 2023 and ends at The Bodega in Nottingham on Friday 28th April 2023. There are also dates in Portsmouth, London, Margate, Ipswich, Cambridge and Bedford, and two dates in Manchester.

The Bug Club last toured the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 11th April - Strange Brew, Bristol
  • Wednesday 12th April - Strange Brew, Bristol
  • Friday 14th April - The White Hotel, Manchester
  • Saturday 15th April - The White Hotel, Manchester
  • Monday 17th April - The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth
  • Thursday 20th April - EartH (Hackney Arts Centre), London
  • Friday 21st April - Elsewhere Record Store, Margate
  • Monday 24th April - The Smokehouse, Ipswich
  • Tuesday 25th April - Mash, Cambridge
  • Wednesday 26th April - Esquires, Bedford
  • Friday 28th April - The Bodega, Nottingham
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Bug Club