The Beat Starring Dave Wakeling announced 16 new tour dates

Last modified: Mon 25th Nov 2:15pm

The Beat Starring Dave Wakeling just announced sixteen new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Concorde 2 in Brighton on Wednesday 3rd June 2020 and ends at The Glee Club Birmingham on Sunday 5th July 2020. There are also dates in Coventry, Cambridge, Norwich, Manchester, Glasgow, Belfast, Northampton, Wakefield, Margate, Sheffield, Newcastle upon Tyne, Harpenden, London and Salisbury.

The Beat Starring Dave Wakeling last toured the UK late last year, finishing in September.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 3rd June - Concorde 2, Brighton
  • Friday 5th June - The Empire, Coventry
  • Tuesday 9th June - Cambridge Junction
  • Wednesday 10th June - Epic Studios, Norwich
  • Thursday 11th June - Manchester Academy
  • Friday 12th June - Saint Luke's, Glasgow
  • Monday 15th June - Belfast Empire Music Hall
  • Thursday 18th June - Roadmender, Northampton
  • Sunday 21st June - Warehouse 23, Wakefield
  • Tuesday 23rd June - Dreamland, Margate
  • Wednesday 24th June - The Leadmill, Sheffield
  • Thursday 25th June - Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Wednesday 1st July - Harpenden Public Halls
  • Thursday 2nd July - Electric Ballroom, London
  • Friday 3rd July - Salisbury City Hall
  • Sunday 5th July - The Glee Club Birmingham
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for The Beat Starring Dave Wakeling