That'll Be The Day announced 31 new events

Last modified: Wed 6th May 3:26PM

That'll Be The Day just announced thirty-one new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Bournemouth Pavilion on Saturday 5th September 2020 and ends at Cast in Doncaster on Friday 16th April 2021. There are also dates in Hoddesdon, Crawley, Leicester, Clacton-On-Sea, Llandudno, Hereford, Leamington Spa, King's Lynn, St. Albans, Derby, Blackpool, Hornchurch, Hayes, Chatham and Kettering, two dates in Swindon, two in Tewkesbury, two in Stevenage, two in Yeovil, two in Coventry, and two in Plymouth.

That'll Be The Day last toured the UK quite recently, finshing in May of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 5th September - Bournemouth Pavilion
  • Sunday 6th September - The Spotlight, Hoddesdon
  • Tuesday 8th September - Hawth Theatre, Crawley
  • Saturday 12th September - Bournemouth Pavilion
  • Monday 14th September - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Friday 25th September - Princes Theatre, Clacton-On-Sea
  • Monday 28th September - Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
  • Tuesday 29th September - Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
  • Sunday 4th October - Venue Cymru, Llandudno
  • Monday 5th October - The Courtyard - Herefordshire's Centre for the Arts
  • Wednesday 7th October - Roses Theatre, Tewkesbury
  • Thursday 8th October - Roses Theatre, Tewkesbury
  • Friday 9th October - The Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage
  • Saturday 10th October - The Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage
  • Tuesday 13th October - Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
  • Tuesday 20th October - King's Lynn Corn Exchange
  • Friday 23rd October - Octagon Theatre, Yeovil
  • Saturday 24th October - Octagon Theatre, Yeovil
  • Monday 26th October - The Alban Arena, St. Albans
  • Thursday 29th October - The Albany Theatre, Coventry
  • Friday 30th October - The Albany Theatre, Coventry
  • Saturday 31st October - Derby Arena
  • Monday 2nd November - Grand Theatre, Blackpool
  • Tuesday 10th November - Queens Theatre, Hornchurch
  • Friday 13th November - Beck Theatre, Hayes
  • Sunday 15th November - Central Theatre, Chatham
  • Thursday 26th November - The Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering
  • Saturday 28th November - Theatre Royal, Plymouth
  • Sunday 29th November - Theatre Royal, Plymouth
  • Thursday 15th April - Cast, Doncaster
  • Friday 16th April - Cast, Doncaster
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for That'll Be The Day