That'll Be The Day announced 15 new events

Last modified: Thu 1st Oct 4:18PM

That'll Be The Day just announced fifteen new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Weymouth Pavilion on Sunday 28th February 2021 and ends at Congress Theatre in Eastbourne on Friday 23rd July 2021. There are also dates in Leamington Spa, Yeovil, Llandudno, Lowestoft, London, Hornchurch and Newtown, two dates in Frome, two in Doncaster, and two in Stevenage.

That'll Be The Day last toured the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Sunday 28th February - Weymouth Pavilion
  • Friday 19th March - Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
  • Thursday 1st April - Octagon Theatre, Yeovil
  • Friday 9th April - Memorial Theatre & Assembly Rooms, Frome
  • Saturday 10th April - Memorial Theatre & Assembly Rooms, Frome
  • Thursday 15th April - Cast, Doncaster
  • Friday 16th April - Cast, Doncaster
  • Sunday 2nd May - Venue Cymru, Llandudno
  • Sunday 16th May - The Marina Theatre & Cinema, Lowestoft
  • Monday 17th May - New Wimbledon Theatre, London
  • Monday 24th May - Queens Theatre, Hornchurch
  • Thursday 10th June - The Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage
  • Friday 11th June - The Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage
  • Saturday 3rd July - The Hafren, Newtown
  • Friday 23rd July - Congress Theatre, Eastbourne
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for That'll Be The Day