Tez Ilyas announced 41 new tour dates

Last modified: Mon 11th Nov 2:56pm

Tez Ilyas just announced forty-one new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at The Glee Club Birmingham on Friday 28th February 2020 and finishes at King George's Hall in Blackburn on Saturday 28th November 2020. There are also dates in Stockton-on-Tees, Reading, Guildford, Cambridge, Chester, Chorley, London, Edinburgh, Newcastle , Lincoln, Aberdeen, Glasgow, Derby, Peterborough, Southport, Kendal, Leeds, Manchester, Oxford, Bristol, Leicester, Swindon, Norwich, Northampton, Wolverhampton, Hove, Bath, Lyme Regis, Lancaster, York, Bradford, Carlisle, Cardiff and Nottingham, and two dates in Harrogate.

They are joined on the road by Dave Johns on three of the forty-one dates, John Hastings on three of the dates, Spencer Jones on three of the dates, Carey Marx in Harrogate on Saturday 25th April 2020, Kae Kurd in Harrogate on Saturday 25th April 2020, and Scott Bennett in Harrogate on Saturday 25th April 2020.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 28th February - The Glee Club Birmingham with Dave Johns, John Hastings, Spencer Jones
  • Saturday 29th February - The Glee Club Birmingham with Dave Johns, John Hastings, Spencer Jones
  • Saturday 29th February - The Glee Club Birmingham with Dave Johns, John Hastings, Spencer Jones
  • Saturday 25th April - Harrogate Theatre with Carey Marx, Kae Kurd, Scott Bennett
  • Friday 11th September - ARC (Stockton Arts Centre), Stockton-on-Tees
  • Thursday 17th September - South Street Arts Centre, Reading
  • Friday 18th September - G Live, Guildford
  • Saturday 19th September - Cambridge Junction
  • Thursday 24th September - Alexander's Live, Chester
  • Friday 25th September - Chorley Little Theatre
  • Saturday 26th September - Leicester Square Theatre, London
  • Wednesday 30th September - The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
  • Thursday 1st October - The Stand Comedy Club, Newcastle
  • Friday 2nd October - The Engine Shed, Lincoln
  • Saturday 3rd October - The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen
  • Sunday 4th October - The Stand Comedy Club, Glasgow
  • Wednesday 7th October - Derby Theatre
  • Friday 9th October - Key Theatre, Peterborough
  • Saturday 10th October - Vincent Hotel, Southport
  • Sunday 11th October - Harrogate Theatre
  • Thursday 15th October - Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal
  • Friday 16th October - City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds
  • Saturday 17th October - Dancehouse Theatre, Manchester
  • Thursday 29th October - The Bullingdon, Oxford
  • Friday 30th October - Redgrave Theatre, Bristol
  • Saturday 31st October - The Y Theatre, Leicester
  • Sunday 1st November - Swindon Arts Centre
  • Thursday 5th November - Maddermarket Theatre, Norwich
  • Friday 6th November - Royal & Derngate Theatre, Northampton
  • Saturday 7th November - Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton
  • Thursday 12th November - The Old Market, Hove
  • Friday 13th November - Rondo Theatre, Bath
  • Saturday 14th November - Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis
  • Wednesday 18th November - Lancaster Arts at Lancaster University (Nuffield Theatre)
  • Thursday 19th November - The Crescent Community Venue, York
  • Friday 20th November - Alhambra Theatre & Studio, Bradford
  • Saturday 21st November - The Old Fire Station, Carlisle
  • Sunday 22nd November - The Glee Club Cardiff
  • Wednesday 25th November - The Glee Club Birmingham
  • Thursday 26th November - The Glee Club Nottingham
  • Saturday 28th November - King George's Hall, Blackburn
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Tez Ilyas