T.Rextasy announced 33 new events

Last modified: Wed 12th Jan 11:57AM

T.Rextasy just announced thirty-three new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at The White Rock Theatre in Hastings on Thursday 20th January 2022 and finishes with a show at The Stables in Milton Keynes on Sunday 11th December 2022. There are also dates in Swindon, Billingham, Cheltenham, Morecambe, St. Albans, Liverpool, South Shields, Portsmouth, Watford, King's Lynn, East Grinstead, Weston-super-Mare, Barnstaple, Southampton, Fleet, Bognor Regis, Southport, Wellingborough, Shanklin, Stevenage, Cannock, Lincoln, Maidstone, Bedford, Cromer, Shrewsbury, Leamington Spa, Norwich and Carmarthen, and two dates in Abergavenny.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 20th January - The White Rock Theatre, Hastings
  • Thursday 27th January - Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
  • Thursday 3rd February - Billingham Forum Theatre
  • Friday 4th February - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Saturday 26th February - The Platform, Morecambe
  • Thursday 10th March - The Alban Arena, St. Albans
  • Thursday 24th March - The Epstein Theatre, Liverpool
  • Friday 8th April - Customs House, South Shields
  • Wednesday 11th May - Kings Theatre, Portsmouth
  • Friday 13th May - Watford Palace Theatre
  • Thursday 2nd June - King's Lynn Corn Exchange
  • Friday 3rd June - Chequer Mead Theatre, East Grinstead
  • Thursday 16th June - The Playhouse Theatre, Weston-super-Mare
  • Friday 17th June - Queens Theatre, Barnstaple
  • Saturday 18th June - The Brook, Southampton
  • Friday 24th June - The Harlington, Fleet
  • Saturday 9th July - Regis Centre & Alexandra Theatre, Bognor Regis
  • Friday 2nd September - The Atkinson, Southport
  • Friday 9th September - Castle Theatre, Wellingborough
  • Saturday 24th September - Shanklin Theatre
  • Wednesday 28th September - The Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage
  • Saturday 1st October - Prince of Wales Centre, Cannock
  • Sunday 2nd October - New Theatre Royal, Lincoln
  • Thursday 13th October - Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone
  • Friday 14th October - Bedford Corn Exchange
  • Saturday 29th October - Cromer Pier Pavilion Theatre
  • Sunday 6th November - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
  • Wednesday 9th November - Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
  • Thursday 10th November - Epic Studios, Norwich
  • Friday 18th November - The Lyric, Carmarthen
  • Saturday 19th November - Borough Theatre, Abergavenny
  • Friday 25th November - Borough Theatre, Abergavenny
  • Sunday 11th December - The Stables, Milton Keynes
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for T.Rextasy