Suzi Ruffell announced 17 new tour dates

Last modified: Tue 15th Oct 7:26am

Suzi Ruffell just announced seventeen new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Cambridge Corn Exchange on Wednesday 18th December 2019 and ends at Century Theatre in Coalville on Friday 15th May 2020. There are also dates in Bracknell, Norwich, Southampton, Shoreham-by-Sea, Oxford, Milton Keynes, London, Reading, Lyme Regis, Torrington, Ivybridge, Brighton, Crawley and Banbury.

They are joined on the road by Rob Delaney in Cambridge on Wednesday 18th December 2019, Nish Kumar in Cambridge on Wednesday 18th December 2019, and Kiri Pritchard-McLean in Cambridge on Wednesday 18th December 2019.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 18th December - Cambridge Corn Exchange with Rob Delaney, Nish Kumar, Kiri Pritchard-McLean
  • Thursday 13th February - South Hill Park Arts Centre & Wilde Theatre, Bracknell
  • Friday 14th February - Norwich Playhouse
  • Saturday 22nd February - The Berry Theatre, Southampton
  • Thursday 5th March - Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea
  • Friday 6th March - The North Wall Arts Centre, Oxford
  • Saturday 21st March - The Stables, Milton Keynes
  • Friday 3rd April - Blackheath Halls, London
  • Saturday 4th April - South Street Arts Centre, Reading
  • Thursday 16th April - Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis
  • Friday 17th April - Plough Arts Centre, Torrington
  • Saturday 18th April - The Watermark, Ivybridge
  • Wednesday 22nd April - Komedia, Brighton
  • Saturday 25th April - Cambridge Junction
  • Friday 1st May - Hawth Theatre, Crawley
  • Saturday 2nd May - The Mill Arts Centre, Banbury
  • Friday 15th May - Century Theatre, Coalville
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Suzi Ruffell