Suzanne Vega announced 13 new events

Last modified: Tue 21st Jun 9:25AM

Suzanne Vega just announced thirteen new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill-on-Sea on Saturday 11th February 2023 and ends at Royal Festival Hall in London on Thursday 2nd March 2023. There are also dates in Basingstoke, Ipswich, Northampton, Buxton, Gateshead, Edinburgh, Manchester, York, Bath, Cardiff and Leicester.

Suzanne Vega last toured the UK quite recently, finishing in June of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 11th February - De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea
  • Sunday 12th February - Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
  • Tuesday 14th February - Corn Exchange, Ipswich
  • Wednesday 15th February - Royal & Derngate Theatre, Northampton
  • Thursday 16th February - Buxton Opera House
  • Saturday 18th February - Sage Gateshead
  • Sunday 19th February - The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh
  • Monday 20th February - Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
  • Wednesday 22nd February - York Barbican
  • Saturday 25th February - The Forum, Bath
  • Sunday 26th February - St David's Hall, Cardiff
  • Tuesday 28th February - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Thursday 2nd March - Royal Festival Hall, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Suzanne Vega