Sugababes announced 15 new events

Last modified: Thu 23rd Jun 10:17AM

Sugababes just announced fifteen new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at SWX Bristol on Sunday 16th October 2022 and ends at O2 City Hall Newcastle in Newcastle upon Tyne on Friday 4th November 2022. There are also dates in Southend-on-Sea, Norwich, Nottingham, Manchester, Leeds, Liverpool, Sheffield, Brighton, Bournemouth, Southampton, Cardiff, Birmingham and London.

Sugababes last toured the UK quite recently, finishing in June of this year.

Tickets for all fifteen of these concerts are due to go on sale at 10:00am on Friday 1st July, and will be available from Ticketmaster priced between 0 and £182.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Sunday 16th October - SWX Bristol
  • Monday 17th October - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
  • Tuesday 18th October - UEA (University of East Anglia), Norwich
  • Thursday 20th October - Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
  • Friday 21st October - O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Sunday 23rd October - O2 Academy Leeds
  • Monday 24th October - O2 Academy Liverpool
  • Tuesday 25th October - O2 Academy Sheffield
  • Thursday 27th October - Brighton Centre
  • Friday 28th October - O2 Academy Bournemouth
  • Saturday 29th October - O2 Guildhall Southampton
  • Monday 31st October - Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
  • Tuesday 1st November - O2 Academy Birmingham
  • Wednesday 2nd November - Eventim Apollo, London
  • Friday 4th November - O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Sugababes