Strictly Ballroom - The Musical announced 14 new events

Last modified: Mon 18th May 1:27PM

Strictly Ballroom - The Musical just announced fourteen new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Royal & Derngate Theatre in Northampton on Saturday 16th October 2021 and ends at Milton Keynes Theatre on Saturday 25th June 2022. There are also dates in Sunderland, York, Darlington, Nottingham, Edinburgh, Derry, Bournemouth, Hull, Wolverhampton, Liverpool, Aylesbury and Bromley.

Strictly Ballroom - The Musical last toured the UK back in late 2018, finishing in October.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 16th October - Royal & Derngate Theatre, Northampton
  • Saturday 23rd October - Sunderland Empire
  • Saturday 20th November - Grand Opera House, York
  • Saturday 8th January - Darlington Hippodrome
  • Saturday 19th February - Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
  • Saturday 26th March - Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre
  • Saturday 9th April - Millennium Forum Theatre, Derry
  • Saturday 23rd April - Bournemouth Pavilion
  • Saturday 30th April - Hull New Theatre
  • Saturday 7th May - Wolverhampton Grand Theatre
  • Saturday 21st May - Liverpool Empire Theatre
  • Saturday 28th May - Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
  • Saturday 18th June - Churchill Theatre, Bromley
  • Saturday 25th June - Milton Keynes Theatre
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Strictly Ballroom - The Musical