Stone Broken announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Wed 12th Jan 10:12AM

Stone Broken just announced twelve new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at The Garage in Glasgow on Wednesday 20th April 2022 and finishes at Chalk in Brighton on Wednesday 4th May 2022. There are also dates in Newcastle upon Tyne, Manchester, Bradford, Bristol, Norwich, London, Birmingham, Portsmouth, Exeter and Cardiff.

Stone Broken last went on tour in the UK in the summer of last year, finishing in June.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 20th April - The Garage, Glasgow
  • Thursday 21st April - Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Friday 22nd April - Manchester Academy
  • Sunday 24th April - Nightrain, Bradford
  • Monday 25th April - Motion & The Marble Factory, Bristol
  • Wednesday 27th April - The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
  • Thursday 28th April - Electric Ballroom, London
  • Friday 29th April - O2 Institute, Birmingham
  • Saturday 30th April - The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth
  • Monday 2nd May - Exeter Phoenix
  • Tuesday 3rd May - Cardiff University SU (The Great Hall, Solus, CF10, The Taf, Y Plas)
  • Wednesday 4th May - Chalk, Brighton
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Stone Broken