Stiff Little Fingers announced 13 new tour dates

Last modified: Tue 22nd Oct 8:37am

Stiff Little Fingers just announced thirteen new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at O2 Academy Bristol on Thursday 12th March 2020 and finishes at The Roundhouse in London on Saturday 28th March 2020. There are also dates in Cardiff, Birmingham, Norwich, Glasgow, Troon, Newcastle upon Tyne, Leeds, Northampton, Nottingham, Portsmouth and Manchester.

Stiff Little Fingers last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finshing in August of this year. They are joined on the road by The Professionals (1) and TV Smith for all tour dates, and Neville Staple Band in London on Saturday 28th March 2020.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 12th March - O2 Academy Bristol with The Professionals, TV Smith
  • Friday 13th March - Cardiff University SU (The Great Hall, Solus, CF10, The Taf, Y Plas) with The Professionals, TV Smith
  • Saturday 14th March - O2 Academy Birmingham with The Professionals, TV Smith
  • Monday 16th March - UEA (University of East Anglia), Norwich with The Professionals, TV Smith
  • Tuesday 17th March - Barrowland (1 & 2), Glasgow with The Professionals, TV Smith
  • Thursday 19th March - Troon Concert Hall with The Professionals, TV Smith
  • Friday 20th March - O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne with The Professionals, TV Smith
  • Saturday 21st March - O2 Academy Leeds with The Professionals, TV Smith
  • Monday 23rd March - Roadmender, Northampton with The Professionals, TV Smith
  • Tuesday 24th March - Rock City, Nottingham with The Professionals, TV Smith
  • Thursday 26th March - Pyramids Centre, Portsmouth with The Professionals, TV Smith
  • Friday 27th March - Manchester Academy with The Professionals, TV Smith
  • Saturday 28th March - The Roundhouse, London with Neville Staple Band, The Professionals, TV Smith
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Stiff Little Fingers