Stewart Lee announced 12 new events

Last modified: Mon 11th Jul 3:30PM

Stewart Lee just announced twelve new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Royal & Derngate Theatre in Northampton on Monday 23rd January 2023 and finishes with a show at Nottingham Playhouse on Sunday 28th May 2023. There are also dates in Oxford and High Wycombe, two dates in Cardiff, two in Southend-on-Sea, and two in Plymouth.

Stewart Lee last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finishing in July of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Monday 23rd January - Royal & Derngate Theatre, Northampton
  • Tuesday 24th January - St David's Hall, Cardiff
  • Wednesday 25th January - St David's Hall, Cardiff
  • Saturday 4th February - Oxford Playhouse
  • Friday 24th February - Wycombe Swan Theatre & Old Town Hall, High Wycombe
  • Saturday 25th February - Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea
  • Sunday 26th February - Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea
  • Friday 3rd March - Theatre Royal, Plymouth
  • Saturday 4th March - Theatre Royal, Plymouth
  • Friday 26th May - Nottingham Playhouse
  • Saturday 27th May - Nottingham Playhouse
  • Sunday 28th May - Nottingham Playhouse
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Stewart Lee