Steeleye Span announced 14 new tour dates

Last modified: Thu 30th Jan 4:04pm

Steeleye Span just announced fourteen new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Sage Gateshead on Friday 1st May 2020 and finishes with a show at New Theatre Oxford on Thursday 21st May 2020. There are also dates in Pocklington, Lytham St. Annes, Leeds, Buxton, Hertford, Farnham, Chesham, Newark-on-Trent, Poole, Taunton, Exmouth and Bristol.

Steeleye Span last played a series of UK gigs late last year, finishing in December.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 1st May - Sage Gateshead
  • Sunday 3rd May - Pocklington Arts Centre
  • Monday 4th May - Lowther Pavilion, Lytham St. Annes
  • Tuesday 5th May - City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds
  • Wednesday 6th May - Buxton Opera House
  • Friday 8th May - Hertford Theatre
  • Saturday 9th May - Farnham Maltings
  • Sunday 10th May - Elgiva Theatre, Chesham
  • Thursday 14th May - Newark Palace Theatre, Newark-on-Trent
  • Saturday 16th May - Lighthouse (Poole Arts Centre)
  • Sunday 17th May - The Brewhouse Theatre and Arts Centre, Taunton
  • Monday 18th May - Exmouth Pavilion
  • Tuesday 19th May - St George's Bristol
  • Thursday 21st May - New Theatre Oxford
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Steeleye Span