Spirit Of The Dance announced 20 new tour dates

Last modified: Tue 22nd Oct 3:03pm

Spirit Of The Dance just announced twenty new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Watford Colosseum on Tuesday 14th January 2020 and finishes at Newark Palace Theatre in Newark-on-Trent on Saturday 7th March 2020. There are also dates in Weston-super-Mare, Swansea, Eastbourne, Dunstable, Poole, St. Albans, Malvern, Stafford, Bradford, Rhyl, Barnstaple, Swindon, Consett, Blackburn, Hull, Billingham, High Wycombe and Chesterfield.

Spirit Of The Dance last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finshing in February of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 14th January - Watford Colosseum
  • Thursday 16th January - The Playhouse Theatre, Weston-super-Mare
  • Tuesday 21st January - Swansea Grand Theatre and Arts Wing
  • Sunday 26th January - Congress Theatre, Eastbourne
  • Tuesday 28th January - Grove Theatre, Dunstable
  • Wednesday 29th January - Lighthouse (Poole Arts Centre)
  • Thursday 30th January - The Alban Arena, St. Albans
  • Friday 31st January - Forum Theatre (Malvern Theatres)
  • Sunday 2nd February - Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford
  • Wednesday 5th February - St George's Hall, Bradford
  • Thursday 6th February - Pavilion Theatre, Rhyl
  • Saturday 8th February - Queens Theatre, Barnstaple
  • Saturday 22nd February - Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
  • Tuesday 25th February - Empire Theatre, Consett
  • Wednesday 26th February - King George's Hall, Blackburn
  • Thursday 27th February - Hull City Hall
  • Friday 28th February - Billingham Forum Theatre
  • Sunday 1st March - Wycombe Swan Theatre & Old Town Hall, High Wycombe
  • Thursday 5th March - Winding Wheel Theatre, Chesterfield
  • Saturday 7th March - Newark Palace Theatre, Newark-on-Trent
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Spirit Of The Dance