Soul II Soul announced rescheduled dates

Last modified: Thu 21st May 11:53AM

Soul II Soul just announced fourteen new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Brighton Dome on Friday 19th February 2021 and finishes at Tramshed in Cardiff on Saturday 24th April 2021. There are also dates in Portsmouth, Birmingham, Nottingham, Liverpool, Newcastle upon Tyne, Hull, York, Norwich, Cambridge, Manchester, Glasgow and Bristol.

Soul II Soul last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finshing in May of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 19th February - Brighton Dome
  • Friday 26th February - Pyramids Centre, Portsmouth
  • Friday 5th March - O2 Institute, Birmingham
  • Saturday 6th March - Rock City, Nottingham
  • Friday 19th March - Eventim Olympia, Liverpool
  • Saturday 20th March - O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Friday 2nd April - Bonus Arena, Hull
  • Saturday 3rd April - York Barbican
  • Friday 9th April - UEA (University of East Anglia), Norwich
  • Saturday 10th April - Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Friday 16th April - Manchester Academy
  • Saturday 17th April - Barrowland (1 & 2), Glasgow
  • Friday 23rd April - O2 Academy Bristol
  • Saturday 24th April - Tramshed, Cardiff
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Soul II Soul