Soul II Soul announced rescheduled dates

Last modified: Thu 21st May 11:34AM

Soul II Soul just announced ten new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at O2 Institute in Birmingham on Friday 5th March 2021 and ends at Tramshed in Cardiff on Saturday 24th April 2021. There are also dates in Liverpool, Newcastle upon Tyne, Hull, York, Norwich, Manchester, Glasgow and Bristol.

Soul II Soul last toured the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 5th March - O2 Institute, Birmingham
  • Friday 19th March - Eventim Olympia, Liverpool
  • Saturday 20th March - O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Friday 2nd April - Bonus Arena, Hull
  • Saturday 3rd April - York Barbican
  • Friday 9th April - OPEN, Norwich
  • Friday 16th April - Manchester Academy
  • Saturday 17th April - Barrowland (1 & 2), Glasgow
  • Friday 23rd April - O2 Academy Bristol
  • Saturday 24th April - Tramshed, Cardiff
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Soul II Soul