Sleaford Mods announced 10 new events

Last modified: Fri 8th Jan 10:19AM

Sleaford Mods just announced ten new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Manchester Academy on Wednesday 17th November 2021 and finishes with a show at Brighton Dome on Friday 3rd December 2021. There are also dates in Glasgow, Newcastle upon Tyne, Liverpool, Oxford, Nottingham, Cardiff, Bristol and London.

Sleaford Mods last played a series of UK gigs very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 17th November - Manchester Academy
  • Thursday 18th November - Barrowland (1 & 2), Glasgow
  • Wednesday 24th November - O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Thursday 25th November - O2 Academy Liverpool
  • Friday 26th November - O2 Academy Oxford
  • Saturday 27th November - Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
  • Tuesday 30th November - Tramshed, Cardiff
  • Wednesday 1st December - O2 Academy Bristol
  • Thursday 2nd December - Printworks, London
  • Friday 3rd December - Brighton Dome
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Sleaford Mods