Skinny Lister announced 12 new events

Last modified: Fri 18th Dec 2:10PM

Skinny Lister just announced twelve new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at O2 Academy Oxford on Thursday 11th November 2021 and ends at The Garage in London on Saturday 11th December 2021. There are also dates in Norwich, Cardiff, Bristol, Manchester, Birmingham, Leeds, Nottingham, Newcastle upon Tyne, Glasgow and Southampton.

Skinny Lister last toured the UK in the summer of last year, finishing in August.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 11th November - O2 Academy Oxford
  • Friday 12th November - Norwich Arts Centre
  • Saturday 13th November - The Globe, Cardiff
  • Thursday 18th November - The Fleece, Bristol
  • Friday 19th November - Gorilla, Manchester
  • Saturday 20th November - O2 Institute, Birmingham
  • Wednesday 24th November - The Wardrobe, Leeds
  • Thursday 25th November - The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
  • Friday 26th November - The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Saturday 27th November - King Tut's Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow
  • Friday 10th December - The 1865, Southampton
  • Saturday 11th December - The Garage, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Skinny Lister